Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Pratt In Venice Account venice@pratt.edu unavailable
Security Booth secbooth@pratt.edu unavailable
Samuel Robert Brodersen sbroders@pratt.edu unavailable
Hannes Charen hcharen@pratt.edu unavailable
Suzanne de Vegh sdevegh@pratt.edu (212) 647-7299
David Erdman erdman.david@gmail.com unavailable
Paige Flanery pflanery@pratt.edu unavailable
Diana Gisolfi dgisolfi@pratt.edu unavailable
Shuqiao Han shan32@pratt.edu unavailable
Christian John Harding charding@pratt.edu unavailable
Christian Hawkey christianhawkey@gmail.com unavailable
Jeff Johnson jjohns29@pratt.edu unavailable
Sebastian Kaupert skaupert@pratt.edu unavailable
Bhagyashree Rajashekhar Khinnavar bkhinnav@pratt.edu unavailable
Dennis Mazone dmazone@pratt.edu unavailable
Mary McBride strtplchg@aol.com unavailable
Joseph Theodore McFadden jmcfadd5@pratt.edu unavailable
Poupeh Missaghi pmissagh@pratt.edu unavailable
Maria Camila Montoya mmonto34@pratt.edu unavailable
Ted Ngai tngai@pratt.edu unavailable
Geoffrey Olsen golsen@pratt.edu unavailable
Janki Patel jpatel13@pratt.edu unavailable
Joyce Polistena jpoliste@pratt.edu unavailable
Studyabroad Pratt studyabroad@pratt.edu unavailable
Tori Purcell vpurcell@pratt.edu unavailable
Public Safety publicsafety@pratt.edu unavailable
Joseph Santa Ana jsantaan@pratt.edu unavailable
Carly Schmidt cschmi46@pratt.edu unavailable
Zooey Sharma Porter zporter@pratt.edu unavailable
Maria Jose Soares msoares@pratt.edu unavailable
Myonggi Sul msul@pratt.edu 9178215377